Webinar: “Multi-omics Approach to Understanding PD-L1 Resistance in Cancer”
Ottobre 24, 2019
Show all

Upcoming webinar: “Sample Preparation and Cell Isolation for Multiplexed, Single-Cell Sequencing Analysis”

In this webinar, presented by 10x Genomics and Sony Biotechnology, you will learn how to:

  • View and interpret select single-cell sequencing data
  • Optimize sample preparation and cell sorting for generating high-quality data
  • Leverage single-cell sequencing techniques for a multiplexed immune profiling analysis
Register NOW

Join this free webinar to learn how to optimize sample preparation and obtain quality data from a multiplexed, single-cell sequencing assay. Increasingly, single-cell sequencing is used to profile the transcriptome of rare cell populations, resolve antigen binding specificities of T cells, and trace distinct cell lineages in development.

Who should attend
This webinar will provide insights for researchers who want to optimize their single-cell sequencing applications and also for those new to single-cell sequencing.

Certificate of attendance
All webinar participants can request a certificate of attendance, and a learning outcomes summary document for continuing education purposes.

Speakers
Cole Jones
Senior Global Marketing Manager
10x Genomics

Deena Soni, PhD
Global Marketing Manager
Sony Biotechnology

Moderator: Emily Adam
Assistant Editor
SelectScience

Save the date: September 19, 2019 – 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT | 17:00 CEST

Register NOW

Source: Sony

 

Share: