fbpx

Combinatorial Indexing – A high-throughput scalable approach for exploring single-cell epigenomics

ExoFlowMetry – International Workshop on Exotic Flow CytoMetry
11/06/2019
Webinar “Spectral Flow Cytometry for Deeper Insights”
01/24/2020
Show all

Combinatorial Indexing – A high-throughput scalable approach for exploring single-cell epigenomics

Join this educational webinar to learn from an eminent researcher, how Single-Cell Combinatorial Indexing (SCI) can be used for assessment of the open chromatin landscape of single cells. This method is high throughput and scalable integrating cell sorting with single-cell RNA sequencing to profile both the genomic and epigenomic properties of a variety of cells.

Learn how researchers are integrating cell sorting, RNA sequencing, ex-vivo phenotype profiling, and patient-derived xenografts to study the mechanisms of PD-L1 resistance in cancer.

In this webinar you will:

  • Learn how Single-Cell Combinatorial Indexing can be used for simultaneously generating thousands of low-pass single-cell libraries
  • Understand how the workflow can be optimized to profile single cells from different tissues
Register NOW

Who should attend
This webinar will provide insights for researchers who want to learn how to optimize and deploy Single-Cell Combinatorial Indexing to profile cells from different tissue types.

Speaker
Andrew Adey (PhD)
Assistant Professor of Genetics.
Oregon Health and Science University, Portland.

Save the date: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 07:00 PST | 16:00 CET

Register NOW

Source: sonybiotechnology.com

 

Share: