fbpx

Webinar: Fundamentals of Advanced Spectral Cell Analysis Using the New ID7000™ System

Spectral Flow Cytometry
Spectral Flow Cytometry vs Conventional Flow Cytometry
1 Aprile, 2020
Webinar: Temi dell’innovazione legata alla realizzazione di modelli in-vitro avanzati
29 Aprile, 2020
Show all

Webinar: Fundamentals of Advanced Spectral Cell Analysis Using the New ID7000™ System

Presented by SelectScience

Webinar participants will learn key aspects of spectral cell analysis based on examples from the new ID7000 spectral cell analyzer. The webinar will focus on fundamentals of Advanced Spectral Cell Analysis Using the New ID7000™ System: the review of the fundamentals of spectral data and how parametric data can be derived from spectral data by spectral unmixing.

See more about the ID7000 Flagship Spectral Cell Analyzer

Key aspects of generating reference spectra and its use in spectral unmixing will also be discussed. The benefits of including an autofluorescence reference spectrum during unmixing and the value of using highly standardized measurements available with the Sony spectral systems will also be demonstrated.

In this webinar, you will also:

  • Learn the fundamentals of acquiring and analyzing spectral data
  • Understand how parametric data is derived from spectral data by spectral unmixing
  • Review how reference spectra that includes autofluorescence can be generated and used for spectral unmixing
Register NOW

Who should attend
This webinar will provide insights for researchers who want to take multicolor flow cytometry to the next level with spectral cell analysis.

Speaker
Jeff Clapper
Senior Field Applications Scientist
Sony Biotechnology

Save the date:Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 15:00 BST | 10:00 EDT | 07:00 PDT | 16:00 CEST

Register NOW

Source: sonybiotechnology.com

 

Share: