fbpx

Webinar “Panel Design Considerations for Spectral Flow Cytometry”

Webinar: Temi dell’innovazione legata alla realizzazione di modelli in-vitro avanzati
29 Aprile, 2020
id7000
Introduction to Spectral Flow Cytometry
5 Giugno, 2020
Show all

Webinar “Panel Design Considerations for Spectral Flow Cytometry”

Webinar---Panel-Design-Considerations-for-Spectral-Flow-Cytometry

Presented by Fluoro-Finder

Save the date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 7:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST

In this webinar, we will explore the key considerations when designing multicolor panels for use on the ID7000™ spectral cell analyzer. We will review the available fluorochromes with respect to their spectral profiles and highlight how similarities and differences between them affect unmixing and data display. We will also discuss ways to optimize panel design and gain efficiency in the use of controls to ensure the highest data quality.

See more about the ID7000 Flagship Spectral Cell Analyzer

 

In this webinar, you will also learn:

  • How to take advantage of the differences between fluorochromes with similar emission characteristics in a panel for a spectral flow cytometer
  • How to identify potential spectral conflicts and how to use controls effectively
  • How to leverage the spectral library and reference spectra to build better panels
Register NOW

Who should attend
This webinar will provide insights for researchers who want to learn more about spectral flow cytometry and panel design with emphasis on how interactions of fluorochrome spectra affect unmixing and resolution.

Speaker
Jerry Barnhart
Field Application Scientist
Sony Biotechnology

Save the date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 7:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST

See more about the ID7000 Flagship Spectral Cell Analyzer

 

Register NOW

Source: sonybiotechnology.com

 

Share: