fbpx

Events

11/30/2021

Webinar: Combining Cell Sorting and ResolveDNA™ Single-Cell Genomic Amplification for Exposing Intratumoral Heterogeneity

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 7, 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET Presented by SelectScience A comprehensive picture of somatic cell clonal evolution […]
11/23/2021

Webinar: SARS-CoV-2 Induced TGF-β-dominated Chronic Adaptive Immune Response in Severe COVID-19

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET Presented by SelectScience Cell sorting is an indispensable tool […]
06/21/2021

Webinar: Insights to Heart Development and Disease using Single-Cell Analysis and In Vitro Modeling of Pluripotent Stem Cells

Date: June 24, 2021 Time: 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT) Cardiovascular disease is a leading health problem, affecting almost 30% of individuals in the developed […]
06/17/2021

Webinar: Integrating Flow Cytometry and Single-cell TCR Repertoire Analysis to Delineate Multidimensional Biology of Autoreactive CD4+ T Cells

Date: Monday, June 21, 2021 8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST Autoimmunity to citrullinated autoantigens forms a critical component of disease […]